top of page

Preparing for 2018 Adventures

Been busy the past couple of weeks preparing for some backpacking and kayak adventures. Have purchased a new pack(not planned) and been going through my gear and received a new camera for my birthday which is a knock off go pro. Planning on a couple of unboxing videos(hope they won't be to lame). Bare with me... I am hoping this is something to be enjoyed!

I am still going to try to keep the adventures as affordable as possible, however; I have spent a little on one of the big threes..The Pack... More to come, stay tuned!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page